top of page

ASATA Contact Information

Brett Nieder, President

Jon Hayes, Vice President

Jennifer Geary, Secretary/Treasurer 

John Stohner, Anchorage

Nate Simms, Anchorage

Dean Glick (Snowshoe Gun Club)

Stubby Hughes (Fairbanks Trap Club)

Jerry Godkin (Juneau Trap Club)

Jennifer Geary, ATA  Delegate

CW Floyd, ATA Alternate Delegate


PO Box 671750

Chugiak, AK 99567-1750


 AlaskaStateATA (at)

Send us an email to join our list and stay updated on upcoming events, shoot results and information. We do not share your email with other organizations.

Send email with Subscribe in the subject line.

bottom of page